• Date
    16 September
  • Time
    23:00 – 00:45
  • Venue
  • Stage
    Reworks Club
  • Label
    Same Difference Music, Bliq Records

Ehohroma writes music that is mainly based on ambient aesthetics with intense lo-fi, electronica and techno elements

His debut album titled Black Sun was released by Bliq Records in May,2022.Black Sun is characterized by deep and cloudy hypnotic soundscape including cassette-over-the-field recordings, slow alternations and repetitive tunes, all combined in a timeless manner. Soon his second album, named Diaspora, is going to be released in a vinyl form via the Greek Music Label, called Same Difference Music. Diaspora focuses on the theme of separation and isolation while keeping its obsessive sound character. The music is also accompanied by some more rhythmic elements which are pretty apparent through the tracks.






  • Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest news

@ 2021 Reworks Festival | Site by

Shopping Cart
  • No products in the cart.